+ 49 211 3105 4160
  • de
  • en

Strategies

CLO Collateral Loan Obligations

Collateralized Loan Obligations are collateralized corporate loans that are pooled into a securitization and divided into rated tranches. This creates a highly granular and diversified investment opportunity. The rating spectrum ranges from AAA to NR (Not Rated).

HAIC

HAIC I is our first registered bond based on Collateralized Loan Obligations. We have launched this registered bond with a term of 10 years in November 2016. The registered bond has been awarded a BBB rating by the rating agency Scope. There will be an annual coupon of 2.60% p.a. and additional surplus participation as well as the opportunity to participate in rising interest rates. In addition, we are building up a reserve account that can increase to up to 5% of the issue volume by the end of the term.

HAIC KEY FIGURES
Registered Bond
BBB Rating | 2,60% Coupon p.a.
Term 10 Years | EURO

Registered Bond

A registered bond is a bond and generally not transferable and cannot be traded on a stock exchange. Due to this lack of marketability, the registered bond is only suitable for institutional / professional investors. This type of bond is often endowed with a multi-year term.

Reserve Account

The reserve account is a security mechanism for investors in the bond. This account is continually replenished from current earnings over the term and, if the case may be, it is ready to bridge a gap in the coupon.

Coupon

A coupon in the traditional sense is the portion of a security that entitles you to redeem the dividend. Today, the coupon is synonymous with the nominal interest rate of a security, i. If the coupon is 3.5%, the interest is paid on a pro rata basis of 3.5% interest on the nominal amount.

What are Collateralized Loan Obligations?

Infinigon explains CLOs simple and easy.

Download Fund Documentation

Do you have questions?

York Margolf

Phone: +49 211 310 54 16 7

Email: margolf@infinigon-capital.com

+ 49 211 3105 4160
  • de
  • en

Strategien

CLO Collateral Loan Obligations

Collateralized Loan Obligations sind besicherte Unternehmenskredite, die in einer Verbriefung zusammengefasst werden und in bewertete Tranchen aufgeteilt werden. So entsteht eine höchst granulare und diversifizierte Investmentmöglichkeit.

Das Ratingspektrum reicht von AAA bis NR (Not Rated).

 

HAIC

Der HAIC I ist unsere erste Namensschuldverschreibung auf Basis von Collateralized Loan Obligations. Diese haben wir mit einer Laufzeit von 10 Jahren im November 2016 an den Start gebracht. Die Namensschuldverschreibung ist mit einem BBB Rating der Ratingagentur Scope bewertet worden. Es wird ein jährlicher Kupon von 2,60% p.a. und zusätzlicher Überschusspartizipation sowie der Möglichkeit an steigenden Zinsen zu partizipieren. Zudem bauen wir einen Reserve Account auf, in der bis Laufzeitende auf bis zu 5% des Emissionsvolumens ansteigen kann.

HAIC KENNZAHLEN
Namensschuldverschreibung
BBB Rating | 2,60% Kupon p.a.
Laufzeit 10 Jahre | EURO

Namensschuldverschreibung

Eine Namensschuldverschreibung ist eine Anleihe und in der Regel nicht übertragbar und auch nicht an einer Börse handelbar. Dieser mangelnden Verkehrsfähigkeit geschuldet eignet sich die Namensschuldverschreibung nur für institutionelle/professionelle Anleger. Diese Art der Anleihe wird häufig mit einer mehrjährigen Laufzeit ausgestattet.

Reserve Account

Der Reserve Account ist ein Sicherungsmechanismus für Investoren der Anleihe. Dieser Account (Konto) wird aus den laufenden Erträgen über die Laufzeit hinweg kontinuierlich aufgefüllt und steht im Fall der Fälle bereit, um eine Lücke hinsichtlich des Kupons zu überbrücken.

Kupon

Ein Kupon im herkömmlichen Sinn ist der Abschnitt eines Wertpapiers, der zur Einlösung des Gewinnanteils berechtigt. Heute gilt der Kupon als Synonym für den Nominalzins eines Wertpapiers, d.h. besagt der Kupon 3,5%, wird zum Zinstermin zeitanteilig 3,5% Zins auf die Nominalsumme gezahlt.

Was sind Collateralized Loan Obligations?

Infinigon erklärt CLOs einfach und verständlich.

Download Fondsdokumentation

Sie haben Fragen?

Jürgen Nott

Rufnummer: +49 211 310 54 16 7

E-Mail: info@infinigon-capital.com